The 2022 Member's Show and Sale is here! Stop in and browse "All About Christmas" and you might just find that perfect gift for someone special!

Read More


The LVAG London Arts Center hosts Open Studio every Tuesday from 4 to 7 pm. Members and the public are welcome. Read more for current classes and other events. ________________________________________________________________ The Writers and Illustrators Group meets the second Friday of each month from 4 to 6 pm. Stop in before or during Shop Hop and see what's happening in the world of writing, check out the current show in the gallery, and shop!

Read More


OLDE FASHIONED CHRISTMAS The LVAG will be joining Relevant Co for Old Fashioned Christmas on Sunday November 27th. The community wide event takes place from 2 to 6 pm. Stop in to see all Relevant has to offer and learn more about the LVAG. Bring the kids to decorate a paper Christmas ornament!

Read More

Elena Asmirko Watercolor Christmas Card Class

Join my watercolor class and you can surprise your family and friends with made-your-own-Christmas cards! All materials are provided with instructions for four different paintings (but you are not limited to making more)! 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm November 15 @ London Visual Arts Guild London Arts Center To register Phone: (310) 463-8581 E-mail:

Tie Dye Class November 19th

So groovy, we’re doing it again! Saturday November 19th from 2 to 4 pm Participants must bring their own natural fiber (cotton, cotton blend,  linen, rayon, hemp) item to dye  (shirt, tea towel, pillow case, bag,  length of fabric) Cost of the class is $15 per person. Register now!!  Text Amy Likens at 614-404-8090 or

Read More


The LVAG board meetings will be scheduled the 4th Tuesday of each month at 7 pm. There will be no meeting for November or December of 2022. Dates for 2023 meetings will be posted at a later time.

LVAG 2022 Board of Directors

The following Members have been elected to the LVAG Board of Directors for 2022: Sandy Fox – President Colleen Van Steen – Vice President Liz Lassel – Treasurer Pam Stanforth – Secretary Dan Kennedy Mike Munden Lori Powell Thank you to everyone who nominated and voted! And thank you to our new Board. Looking forward

Read More