LVAG 2023 Board of Directors

The following Members have been elected to the LVAG Board of Directors for 2022:

Sandy Fox – President

Colleen Van Steen – Vice President

Liz Lassel – Treasurer

Pam Stanforth – Secretary

Dan Kennedy

Mat Washburn

Lori Powell

Thank you to everyone who nominated and voted! And thank you to our new Board. Looking forward to the year ahead!